2023 – 2024 MARLS elected officers

President: Chris Kosine
President-Elect: Jonathan Ries
Vice President: Josh Nelson
Past President: Stew Willis
Secretary-Treasurer: Joe Kauffman
MARLS Director of NSPS: Matt Morris
West Fed Representative #1: Russ Kluesner
West Bed Representative #2: Stew Willis
Northwest Chapter President Kristine McMahon
Western Chapter President Josh Hilling

Western Chapter President Josh Hilling Southwest Chapter President Travis Wilson Central Chapter President Mike Newhouse North Central Chapter President Tamer Avci South Central Chapter President Brad Tainer Northwest Chapter President Brian Houtori Southeast Chapter President JD Ingram

2023- 2024 MARLS Standing Committee Chairs

Membership Committee – Kay McDonald
Conference Committee – Kay McDonald
Continuing Education Committee - CPC – Mark Larson
Legislation Committee – Jamie Reed & Jake Ziska – Co-Chairs
Professional Conduct Committee – MARLS Officers
Historical Committee – William Weikel
Budget Committee – Joe Kauffman

2023 - 2024 MARLS Appointed Committee Chairs appointed by the President

MT Board of PELS – Jeff Roe CST Program – Russ Kluesner MARLS Bylaws – Nick Fish

MLIAC – Dan Stahly

MARLS Scholarship Foundation - Bill Weikel

MARLS Land Surveyors Advisory Council - MARLS Officers

MARLS Young Surveyors Network - Rylan Stahly

MSF Trig Star - George Bornemann

MT Geodetic Coordinator (NGS) - Shannon Marinko

Standards of Practice - Nick Fish

Treasure State Surveyor - Kay McDonald

DOR Review - Jonathan Ries

Easement Standards – Josh Nelson

Workforce Development – Russ Kluesner